Der aktuelle Vereinsvorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Egbert Klaassen

 

2.Vorsitzender

 

1. Kassierer

Nadine Panzer

nadine.panzer@vfb-driedorf.de

 

2. Kassierer

Lena Keßler

lena.kessler@vfb-driedorf.de

 

Schriftführer

Jana Kolb

Tel.: 0152 / 34573303

danny.dittmar@vfb-driedorf.de

 

Jugendwart

Michelle Meuser

Tel.: 0151 - 185 258 35

michelle.meuser@vfb-driedorf.de

 

Sportwart

Marco Schmidt

Tel.: 0160-95882970

marco.schmidt@vfb-driedorf.de

 

Beisitzer

Thomas Horn (horn.thomas@vfb-driedorf.de)

Tajana Dietrich (tatjana.dietrich@vfb-driedorf.de)

Dominik Lang (dominik.lang@vfb-driedorf.de)

Nicklas Reif (nicklas.reif@vfb-driedorf.de)

Steffi Hausner (steffi.hausner@vfb-driedorf.de)